flash delirium

Publié le par Sabrina

I knew it from the start
Still can't get you of my mind
I'm still in love with you girl
That's the way I get my love
Baby girl
I love you babe
You don't know how to love me
Not even how to kiss me
I don't know why
I love you babe
Don't cry no more
Wait for me
I like your moves
Really turn me on
I just wanna see you in my arms
Ladies form a line from me
Maybe see your wine from me
Grab a ring
Get crazy
My head is spinning
My girls try to stop me
But I got a taste of you
Wanted something new
My tears dry on their own
She walks away
The sun goes down
I do not understand why I stress you
I'm gone with her blue shades
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
<br /> kikou ..merci du partage mais je ne comprend pas l'anglais tu devrais mettre aussi en français bonne journée bisous evy<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre