Dear friend

Publié le par Sabrina

The way we met was so strange
This had to come
Before my birth god knew it
Same for you
I'm sure that our relationship is good and strong enough
I don't want to loose you men
You can't imagine just how I love you
No, I'm not afraid to say that because it comes from my heart
You know what it is
You don't want me to die
Well it's the same for me
That's why, if you die I'll die too
Trust me
I don't care about everything but you
This summer, you are everything for me
Yesterday in the evening
You opened you're heart to me
I've received it
Now I can't handle it anymore
I'm sorry but it's too much for me
It's a promise men
Or we live both of us
Or we die both of us
I won't and you won't go like that
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
<br /> Merci pour ce partage bonne nuit biz evy<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre